The Downtown Fort Worth Trailblazer Awards

These prestigious awards celebrate outstanding leadership, achievement, and contributions to Downtown.

Learn more about our Trailblazer Awards and Annual Meeting here.  

Congratulations to the 2019 Trailblazer Award Winners:

Chairman's Award 
Trinity Metro - TEXRAIL 

Unsung Hero Award
Tracy Gilmour, Sundance Square

Congratulations to the 2018 Trailblazer Award winner:

Chairman's Award
David Cooke, City of Fort Worth City Manager 

Congratulations to the 2016 Trailblazer Award winners:

President's Award - Fort Worth Bike Sharing 

Pioneer Spirit Award -  Acre Distillery

Unsung Hero Award - Brian Luenser

Urban Design Award - Lincoln Property Company

Preservation, Adaptive Reuse and Sustainable Design Award - Tarrant County

Marketing and Promotion Award - Sundance Square Valet Program

Placemaking Award - Sundance Square Plaza Christmas and New Year's Eve Celebration

Chairman's Award - Wings of the City