Skip to Main Content
Celebrate the reopening of 8th Street and join us for an UN-Blocked Party on July 25! Read More


Executive Committee

Michael Bennett, Bennett Partners, Chair

Larry Anfin, K&L Enterprises, Inc., Immediate Past Chair

Rick Baumeister, CLA

Laura Bird, Anthracite Realty Partners, Vice Chair

Brandon Bledsoe, Amegy Bank

Henry Borbolla, Ciera Bank, Vice Chair 

Eddie Broussard, UMB Bank

Johnny Campbell, City Center Fort Worth

Jack Clark, Red Oak Realty 

Gary W. Cumbie, The Cumbie Consultancy

Douglas K. Eller, Chase, Vice Chair

Randall Gideon, Gideon Holdings

Steve Hambrick, PlainsCapital Bank, Secretary

Brian Happel, Regions Bank

Marie "Doc" Holliday, DMD, Flowers to Go/Fort Worth Metropolitan Black Chamber of Commerce

Bob Jameson, Visit Fort Worth

Ronny Korb, Pinnacle Bank, Treasurer

Walter Littlejohn, The Fort Worth Club

Raul Pena, III, TranSystems

Nina Petty, Texas A&M School of Law

Robert W. Semple, Bank of Texas

Gloria Starling, The Capital Grille Fort Worth, Vice Chair

Andy Taft (non-voting), Downtown Fort Worth, Inc., President


Finance Committee 

Ronny Korb, Pinnacle Bank, Chair 

Rick Baumeister, CliftonLarsonAllen

Eddie Broussard, UMB Bank

Doug Eller, Chase

Steve Hambrick, PlainsCapital Bank

Brian Happel, Regions Bank

Walter Littlejohn, The Fort Worth Club

Robert Semple, Bank of Texas

Andy Taft, Downtown Fort Worth, Inc.

Jerry Thompson, Inwood National Bank


Festivals and Events Committee

Gloria Starling, The Capital Grille Fort Worth, Chair

David Campbell, Huitt-Zollars, Inc.

Jay Downie, Downie Productions, Inc.

Leticia Esparza, Fort Worth ISD

Jared Fuller, LKCM Media Group

Dr. Marie Holliday, Flowers to Go

Richard Knight

Bethany Krzesinski, PNC Bank

Lacy Lange, Visit Fort Worth 

Maureen Maidlow, OverRidge Wealth Advisors

Don Marable, Edward Jones

Carolann Morris, Pinnacle Bank

Gustavo Pena, Comerica Bank

Nina Petty, Texas A&M School of Law

Jerry Scott, At Large

Mechelle Thurston, Frost Bank

Courtney Towson, Sheraton Fort Worth Downtown Hotel

Strategic Action Plan (Plan 2023) Committees

Learn more about Plan 2023 here.