Santa Claus in Sundance Square

CATEGORY: Events

Past Dates & Times

  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 11 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 11 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 11 AM - 9 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 2 PM - 9 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 2 PM - 9 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 11 AM - 9 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 11 AM - 9 PM
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019 11 AM - 9 PM

Location

Sundance Square Plaza
420 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-222-1111

visit website

Details

Young and old alike can visit Santa starting Saturday, November 23 as we celebrate the start of the holiday season.

Look for the jolly old elf in his winter wonderland home on the Sundance Square Plaza Stage. You can’t miss it!  Santa will be sitting atop his beautiful sleigh waiting to hear all your Christmas wishes. Santa visits are $20 cash and include a photo. All proceeds benefit the Fort Worth Sister Cities International Youth Program.

The Santa schedule begins Saturday, November 23 and ends Sunday, December 22 on the following schedule:

Fri/Sat/Sun – 11 am to 9 pm

Wed/Thurs – 2 pm to 9 pm

*Week of Thanksgiving schedule: Mon/Tues/Wed – 2 pm to 9 pm*

Santa‘s Break Times:
Fridays & Saturdays  – 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Lunch)
Wednesdays & Thursdays  – 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. (Lunch)

Advanced reservations are available for Wednesdays & Thursdays from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. Visit http://www.sundancesquare.com/santa. Reservations open 24 hours in advance.

Standing in long lines to see Santa is no longer an issue thanks to a virtual line system. Upon your arrival at the Santa set, please check in with the Sister Cities volunteer, leave your mobile telephone number and you will be sent a text when it is your time to visit with Santa. Enjoy this free time to look around, visit Sundance Square shops or grab a bite to eat.

NOTE: Santa’s schedule is subject to change due to inclement weather or break times. Any changes to the schedule will be shared on social media.